NCT 127 to hold 5th anniversary online fanmeet 'Office: Foundation

NCT 127 will be hosting an online fan meeting to celebrate their 5th anniversary!

Titled Office: Foundation Day, the event should take place on July 7 (8:00 p.m. KST, 7:00 p.m. SGT / PHT, 7:00 a.m. EST) above Beyond LIVE, SM entertainment‘s concert live streaming service developed in collaboration with V LIVE.

Beyond LIVE – NCT 127 ONLINE FANMEETING ‘OFFICE: Foundation Day’: Art Director Team

📅 7/7 WED 20PM (KST) # NCT127 # 5th_anniversary_NCT127 # NCT127_ONLINE_FANMEETING #OFFICE_Foundation_Day #Beyond_LIVE #NAVER #VLIVE pic.twitter.com/uGHBAxDkzT

– NCT 127 (@ NCTsmtown_127) July 1, 2021

🎫 NAVER V LIVE tickets

KR) https://t.co/gJeLLNB3j9
DE) https://t.co/rlwyr1tt4M
JP) https://t.co/CquUn6ho2G
(simplified) https://t.co/m2LVsYYqL1
) https://t.co/DggqxEKiv8
IND) https://t.co/iQAxEKtUAC
THAI) https://t.co/UzjGM4oaRD
VIET) https://t.co/vUqcxwpJas
ES) https://t.co/EgzLAAu7YA

– NCT 127 (@ NCTsmtown_127) July 1, 2021

By ayunda