Enhypen ‘Measurement: Predicament’: Release date, intros and all concerning vibrant cd

Written by ayunda · 2 min read >

Enhypen is gradually inching towards earning their very first million-seller title also before the launch of their unabridged album, ‘Measurement: Predicament’

Enhypen prepares to take followers to the next measurement with the upcoming cd. The K-pop group is progressively inching in the direction of gaining their initial million-seller title also prior to the launch of their unabridged cd, ‘Dimension: Predicament.’ On October 11, it was reported that the team has already marketed an overall of 926K copies before their main return. As numbers of sales maintain enhancing, Enhypen appears to be doing rather exceptionally for a newbie boy team.


Although Engenes are excited, a few of the Japanese fans of Enhypen are frustrated by the truth that Belift Laboratory that handles the label is impersonating a limitation for the team to get to the million-seller mark. It is apparently threatening Enhypen’s appeal in Japan by having actually limited supplies for the album at Umicore as well as Weverse, the official resources to pre-order albums for Japanese fans. In spite of the minor hiccup, the team is still on its way to bag its very first million-seller title ahead of the official return.


Enhypen set to end up being million vendors as ‘Measurement: Issue’ exceeds 900k sales

Enhypen and Seventeen assert HYBE Labels’ supremacy with record-selling resurgences

Launch date
Enhypen’s, ‘Measurement: Problem’ will certainly be launched on October 12 at 6 pm KST (5 am ET).


Exactly how to pay attention
The full-length album from Enhypen will be released on all major music streaming systems like Spotify, Apple Songs, MelOn, and also more.

1. ‘Introductory: Whiteout’

2. ‘Tamed-Dashed’ [Title Track]
3. ‘Upper Side Dreamin’

4. ‘I did not know’

5. ‘Go Big or Go House’

6. ‘Smash hit’.

7. ‘Interest, please!’.

8. ‘Intermission: Concern’.

The eight-track cd will certainly note Enhypen’s very first workshop album with ‘Tamed-Dashed’ working as the album’s title track. The physical album is marketed in four concepts: Scylla, Odysseus, Charybdis, and Important. As members of both teams promised, this album will have a track on it which marks a collaboration between HYBE’s 2 fourth-gen teams. TXT and also Enhypen went down a spoiler on September 6 that a person participant of the team TXT will be included in one of the songs. Yeonjun, the earliest participant of TXT will show up in the sixth track from the album entitled, ‘Smash hit’.

The group has actually released three different collections of concept pictures teasing the release of their cd. The three concepts are called Scylla, Odysseus, as well as Charybdis. The purple concept is called Scylla which has the kids in imperial clothing that make it look like they ran out an old official dancing. The following principle was an orange one called Odysseus as well as the kids looked young wearing casuals while they presented before some shrubs and also a big structure. The final idea is called Charybdis and with its blue-colored theme, the concept images saw the young boys by the coastline as they wore similar black and white candy striped clothing looking youthfully enchanting.


Watch the teaser listed below.

On October 10, Enhypen released the official video intro for their title track. The tune is called ‘Tamed: Rushed’ as well as is one that offers the dilemma the participants are dealing with in their lives as they turn from younsters into grown-up men. The track provides a question from the boys asking their followers, “Will you be ‘subjugated’ by need?” or “Will you be ‘rushed’ by desire?”.

If you have an enjoyment inside story or a tale for us, please connect to us on (323) 421-7515.